OPS

FRIENDSHIP

LIFE IS BETTER WITH FRIENDS

O'Connor

Primary School

Latest News

Education

Swimming Lessons

Swimming lessons have started for Pre Primary to Year 3 students. See the website for more information.
Education

Cross Country

The school cross country will take place on Wednesday 23rd June. This race is for Years 2 to 6.
22 June 2021
Education

Danny Ogilvie Cup

A football match played between O'Connor PS and Boulder PS.
22 June 2021

Term Dates & Lesson Times

Term Planner 2021 1

Bell Times

Morning  |  8:30am

Period 1

8:50am

-   9:50am

Period 2

9:50am

-   10:50am

Recess Break  |  10:50am

Period 3

11:05am

-   12:05pm

Lunch Break  |  12:05pm

Period 4

12:35pm

-   1:35pm

Afternoon Break  |  1:35pm

Period 5

1:50pm

-   2:50pm

Home Time  |  2:50pm

Term Dates

Semester 1

Term One

Mon, 1st February

Thu, 1st April

Break

Fri, 2nd April

Sun, 18th April

Term Two

Mon, 19th April

Fri, 2nd July

Break

Sat, 3rd July

Sun, 18th July

Semester 2

Term Three

Mon, 19th July

Fri, 24th September

Break

Sat, 25th September

Sun, 10th October

Term Four

Mon, 11th October

Thu, 16th December