OPS

FRIENDSHIP

LIFE IS BETTER WITH FRIENDS

O'Connor

Primary School

Latest News

Education

Humphreys Dance

All students are given the option to take part in Humphreys Dance.
26 July 2021
Education

Swimming Lessons

Swimming lessons for Years 4 to 6 will be starting in Week 5 this term. Please keep an eye on Compass, Facebook and our website for details, as they become available.
Education

2022 Kindergarten Enrolments

We are now taking enrolments for Kindergarten 2022.

Term Dates & Lesson Times

Term Planner 2021 1

Bell Times

Morning  |  8:30am

Period 1

8:50am

-   9:50am

Period 2

9:50am

-   10:50am

Recess Break  |  10:50am

Period 3

11:05am

-   12:05pm

Lunch Break  |  12:05pm

Period 4

12:35pm

-   1:35pm

Afternoon Break  |  1:35pm

Period 5

1:50pm

-   2:50pm

Home Time  |  2:50pm

Term Dates

Semester 1

Term One

Mon, 1st February

Thu, 1st April

Break

Fri, 2nd April

Sun, 18th April

Term Two

Mon, 19th April

Fri, 2nd July

Break

Sat, 3rd July

Sun, 18th July

Semester 2

Term Three

Mon, 19th July

Fri, 24th September

Break

Sat, 25th September

Sun, 10th October

Term Four

Mon, 11th October

Thu, 16th December